> Research Use Only Disclaimer: All products discussed in this article are sold strictly for laboratory research and scientific purposes. They are not approved for human consumption, clinical use, or veterinary application. Always consult applicable regulations before handling research compounds.
BulkGLP is a research compound supplier operating at bulkglp.com with 20 active listings tracked on Peptides.SO. The company name is a literal catalog thesis: GLP-class research compounds, purchasable at volume. Retatrutide is the flagship, listed both as a single research vial and as a four-figure bulk powder listing — a spread that tells you exactly which segment of the research market this supplier is built for.
This review draws on live Peptides.SO listing data as of August 2026. Where the platform could not verify something, we say so directly.
What Peptides.SO Could Verify
From live platform data, BulkGLP has 20 active listings across eight categories, all currently marked in stock, with tracked prices from $15 (reconstitution solution) to $1,780 (the Retatrutide bulk powder listing). The supplier holds no verified badge on Peptides.SO, has no accumulated platform rating data, no published testing score, and does not disclose a physical location on its supplier profile.
We have no independent third-party coverage of BulkGLP's testing documentation on file. Researchers requiring batch-specific COAs should request them directly from the supplier before ordering — and treat the response quality itself as a data point.
The Retatrutide Anchor
Retatrutide — the triple GLP-1R/GIPR/GCGR agonist that has become the most demand-active compound in metabolic research — is BulkGLP's defining listing, and the pricing structure is the story. A single research vial lists at $120, while a separate bulk powder listing runs $1,780. That works out to a volume commitment roughly fifteen times the single-vial price point, aimed at laboratories running extended or multi-arm protocols rather than one-off compound evaluations.
This bulk-first posture is uncommon among the suppliers we track: most list single vials with modest multi-vial discounts, whereas BulkGLP structures its flagship around institutional-scale procurement. For research groups that have already validated compound quality and need supply continuity, that structure reduces per-protocol procurement overhead. For first-time evaluators, the $120 single vial is the rational entry point — validate before you scale.
Healing and Recovery — The Second Pillar
The healing catalog is the supplier's depth play. BPC-157 appears in three formats: a 5mg research vial at $70, a larger-format listing at $140, and combination blends with TB-500 — including a BPC157/TB500 20mg blend at $115. TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) is listed in both standard and Fragment 17-23 formats at $84, covering full-molecule and actin-binding-domain research designs. KPV at $70 extends the pillar into anti-inflammatory and mucosal-healing research.
The blend coverage matters for researchers running combined-compound protocols: pre-formulated BPC-157/TB-500 ratios remove a compounding step, though they also fix the ratio — labs needing custom ratios will still want standalone vials.
Cognitive, Longevity, and Specialty Compounds
Semax and Selank are listed at $55 each, covering the two primary neuropeptide research compounds studied in BDNF signaling and anxiolytic biology. NAD+ ships as a 500mg research vial at $99 — a larger unit size than the 100mg-class vials common elsewhere, consistent with the supplier's volume orientation. MOTS-c at $70 covers mitochondria-derived peptide research in glucose metabolism and exercise adaptation.
Specialty listings include the PCL GLOW Blend ($129) for cosmetic peptide research, SHB ($92) as a proprietary blend, LIPO-C with B12 (10mL, $84) for lipotropic research, and GMP-grade Vitamin B12 vials ($65). Nasal spray and standard reconstitution solutions ($15) cover the accessory layer.
Pricing Position
BulkGLP prices sit at the mid-to-premium tier on a per-vial basis — $70 BPC-157 5mg and $55 Semax run above the value-tier suppliers we track, where equivalent listings can be found for roughly half. The catalog's economic argument is not per-vial price; it is volume structure and format consolidation. Researchers optimizing for lowest single-vial cost will find better entry points elsewhere on Peptides.SO's per-compound comparison pages; researchers optimizing for bulk supply continuity on GLP-class compounds are the intended customer.
Pros and Cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Clear Retatrutide focus with true bulk powder option ($1,780 tier) | Per-vial pricing above value-tier suppliers |
| BPC-157 in three formats including 20mg blend | No verified badge, rating history, or testing score on Peptides.SO |
| TB-500 in standard + Fragment 17-23 formats | No independent third-party coverage of testing documentation on file |
| Large-format NAD+ (500mg) and GMP-grade B12 | Location undisclosed |
| All 20 listings in stock at review time | Narrow catalog breadth (20 listings, 8 categories) |
Verdict
BulkGLP is a focused supplier, not a broad one — and the focus is coherent. Everything about the catalog, from the name to the $1,780 Retatrutide bulk powder listing to the 500mg NAD+ vials, is built around volume procurement in the GLP-and-recovery research segment. The open questions are the standard young-supplier ones: no platform verification, no rating history, and testing documentation that researchers will need to request and evaluate themselves.
The rational evaluation path mirrors the catalog structure: start with the $120 Retatrutide single vial or a $70 healing compound, request the batch COA, and let documentation quality decide whether the bulk tier is worth the commitment. For labs already deep in GLP receptor research that need supply continuity, BulkGLP's volume structure is a genuine differentiator in the 2026 market.
All products are for laboratory research purposes only. Not for human consumption.
---
Research Context: Retatrutide — BulkGLP's Flagship Compound
Retatrutide (LY3437943) is Eli Lilly's triple receptor agonist in Phase 3 clinical development. The compound simultaneously activates three hormone receptors: GLP-1R (glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor, primary driver of insulin secretion and satiety), GIPR (glucose-dependent insulinotropic polypeptide receptor, contributing incretin effects and adipogenesis modulation), and GCGR (glucagon receptor, promoting hepatic glucose production and fat oxidation). This triple agonism is the mechanistic basis for Retatrutide's outsized metabolic efficacy data in Phase 2 trials, which showed greater body weight reduction than any single- or dual-agonist predecessor. Research applications include dissecting the relative contributions of each receptor arm to metabolic outcomes, studying the GIP receptor's role in adipose tissue biology, and investigating the glucagon axis in hepatic fat metabolism. See: Retatrutide Research Profile
On BulkGLP's bulk tier ($1,780): Institutional research programs studying GLP receptor biology across multiple cohorts or timepoints face a procurement logistics problem — frequent small-lot ordering introduces lot-to-lot variability and supplier availability risk. BulkGLP's $1,780 bulk powder tier addresses this by providing a single-lot supply large enough for extended protocol timelines. Researchers should still request full analytical documentation (HPLC, mass spec, endotoxin) for the bulk lot before committing.
---
Frequently Asked Questions: BulkGLP
Q: What is the per-mg cost difference between BulkGLP's single vial and bulk powder tier for Retatrutide?
A: The single research vial lists at $120 and the bulk powder tier at $1,780. Without the exact milligram quantities for each, the per-mg comparison requires asking the supplier directly for lot size specifications. The price ratio (≈15×) suggests the bulk tier is optimized for institutional-scale procurement, consistent with the supplier's stated positioning. Researchers should request the exact quantity before calculating per-mg cost.
Q: Does BulkGLP carry Semaglutide or Tirzepatide in addition to Retatrutide?
A: Based on Peptides.SO listing data at the time of this review, BulkGLP's GLP segment is anchored to Retatrutide, with supporting GLP-1/metabolic compounds across a 20-listing catalog. The healing/recovery pillar (BPC-157, TB-500, KPV, blends) is a second catalog segment. Researchers seeking Semaglutide or Tirzepatide specifically from BulkGLP should check the supplier profile for current inventory status. For platform-wide GLP-1 compound sourcing, see Best GLP-1 Research Sources 2026.
Q: How do BulkGLP's per-vial prices ($70 BPC-157, $55 Semax, $120 Retatrutide) compare to the market?
A: Per the platform's pricing data across all indexed suppliers, BulkGLP's pricing sits in the mid-to-premium tier on a per-vial basis. For BPC-157, the platform tracks $0.30–$199/mg across 95 listings; BulkGLP's $70/5mg ($14/mg) sits in the mid-range. For Semax ($55, single vial), platform data shows $1.33–$192.49/mg; the specific vial size matters for per-mg comparison. For Retatrutide ($120), competitive suppliers range from $5.70–$175/mg. BulkGLP's value proposition is the bulk tier economics, not the single-vial price point. See pricing context at: Compare Tool
Q: Is BulkGLP verified on Peptides.SO?
A: BulkGLP holds no verified badge on Peptides.SO, has no accumulated platform rating data, no published testing score, and does not disclose a physical location on its supplier profile. Peptides.SO has no independent third-party testing documentation on file for this supplier. Researchers should request batch-specific COA documentation (HPLC purity, mass spectrometry, endotoxin) directly from BulkGLP, and treat the response quality — detail, completeness, willingness to share methodology — as a due diligence signal before committing to the bulk tier.
Q: What research applications does BulkGLP's BPC-157 coverage (three formats) serve?
A: BulkGLP offers BPC-157 as a 5mg research vial ($70), a larger-format vial ($140), and a BPC157/TB-500 20mg blend ($115). The three formats serve different experimental designs: 5mg vials are appropriate for dose-response pilot studies; larger-format vials minimize lot-to-lot variability for single-compound studies; the BPC-157/TB-500 blend supports combined tissue-repair protocols where both compounds' mechanisms are under study simultaneously. Note that pre-formulated blends fix the ratio — custom ratios require ordering standalone vials. See: BPC-157 | TB-500 | BPC-157 vs TB-500 Comparison
Q: Does BulkGLP's TB-500 Fragment 17-23 serve a different research purpose than full-sequence TB-500?
A: Yes — TB-500 Fragment 17-23 (the peptide sequence LKKTETQ) is the actin-sequestering active domain of Thymosin Beta-4. Full-length TB-500 (43 amino acids) and the Fragment 17-23 are distinct research tools: full-length TB-500 is used when studying the complete spectrum of TB4 biology (including its non-actin interactions and cardioprotective effects); Fragment 17-23 is used when specifically isolating the actin-G binding domain's contribution to cell migration, wound healing, and angiogenesis signaling. Researchers should match format to experimental question. See: TB-500 Research Profile
> All compounds listed are for research use only. Not for human or animal consumption. Research Use Only.